Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Gorillaz / Cracker Island LP Vinyl
On Sale

Gorillaz / Cracker Island LP Vinyl

Regular price
Gorillaz 'Cracker Island' LP Vinyl

Cracker Island is the eighth studio album by the British virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 24 February 2023 via Parlophone and Warner Records. It features collaborations with Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Bootie Brown and Beck.


A1 Cracker Island
A2 Oil
A3 The Tired Influencer
A4 Tarantula
A5 Silent Running

B1 New Gold
B2 Baby Queen
B3 Tormenta
B4 Skinny Ape
B5 Possession Island