Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Novo's / CD
Novo's / CD
On Sale

Novo's / CD

Regular price

Debut album from The Gooch Palms! Originally released by Anti Fade Records (2013).

"The Gooch Palms craft perfect garage... there is no fault, no f**k up, no shoddy workmanship. Why? Because The Goochies pride themselves on their faults, their f**k-ups and shoddy workmanship. They put it out all on display: their smacked-out guitar riffs, the contemporary-bogan-meets-1970’s punk vocals, the drumming that has the consistency of a Newcastle steel factory circa-the glory days… it’s all there. Everything you could want in a record. NIHILISM! FUN! GARGANTUAN CATCHINESS! It’s all f**king there." - Soundly Sounds

CD Tracklisting:

  1. We Get By
  2. False Identity
  3. Hunter Street Mall
  4. Loudest Mouth
  5. You
  6. The Slide
  7. A Sun, A Moon
  8. Hungry
  9. Novo's
  10. Don't Cry