Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sect / CD
On Sale

Sect / CD

Regular price

Following the release of his highly-awaited new single "Falling Out", Golden Features aka Tom Stell today announces his largest Australian tour to date, visiting cities nationally in August. The favourite homegrown producer also shares the details of his debut album - SECT, out via Warner Music Australia.

The deeply driving and emotional cut, "Falling Out" as premiered via triple j, follows on from 2016's double a-side released via ODESZA's Foreign Family Collective, featuring the ethereal lullaby "Wolfie" with Julia Stone and darker cut, "Funeral". "Falling Out" is the first track to be taken from Stell's hugely anticipated debut album SECT. A full-length result of tireless hours spent in the studio refining his sound, SECT is a creative journey and defining statement from Golden Features.

Track List

  1. Always
  2. Medicate
  3. Runner
  4. Falling Out
  5. Woodcut
  6. Pyre
  7. Renewal
  8. Worship
  9. Everything
  10. 1991