Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
George Harrison / Early Takes Volume 1 LP Vinyl
On Sale

George Harrison / Early Takes Volume 1 LP Vinyl

Regular price

George Harrison 'Early Takes Volume 1' LP Vinyl

EARLY TAKES is a pivotal companion piece to this critically acclaimed documentary and features previously unreleased recordings from George Harrison. Included are rare, early takes of "I'd Have You Anytime" and "Awaiting on You All," plus unheard demo versions of "Behind That Locked Door," "All Things Must Pass," "Run of the Mill," and "My Sweet Lord," all later featured on Harrisons 1970 chart-topping album ALL THINGS MUST PASS. Other unreleased tracks include demos of "The Light That Has Lighted the World," "Let It Be Me," Bob Dylan's "Mama You've Been on My Mind," and an early take of "Woman Don't You Cry for Me."


A1 My Sweet Lord
A2 Run Of The Mill
A3 I'd Have You Any Time
A4 Mama You've Been On My Mind
A5 Let It Be Me

B1 Woman Don't You Cry For Me
B2 Awaiting On You All
B3 Behind That Locked Door
B4 All Things Must Pass
B5 The Light That Has Lighted The World