Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Gang Starr / Moment Of Truth 3xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Gang Starr / Moment Of Truth 3xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Gang Starr 'Moment Of Truth' 3xLP Vinyl

Gang Starr's 5th Studio album originally released in 1998 is back on wax! An epic follow up to Hard To Earn from Guru and DJ Premier.


A1. You Know My Steez
A2. Robbin Hood Theory
A3. Work
A4. Royalty (feat. K-Ci & JoJo)

B1. Above The Clouds (feat. Inspectah Desk)
B3. Itz A Set Up (feat. Hannibal)
B4. Moment Of Truth

C1. B.I. vs Friendship (feat. M.O.P.)
C2. The Militia (feat. Big Shug & Freddie Foxxx)
C3. The Rep Grows Bigga

D1. What I'm Here 4
D2. She Knowz What She Wantz
D3. New York Strait Talk

E1. My Advice 2 You
E2. Make 'Em Play (feat. Krumbsnatcha)
E3. The Mall (feat. G-Dep & Shiggy Sha)

F1. Betrayal (feat. Scarface)
F2. Next Time
F3. In Memory Of...