Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Future / Purple Reign LP Vinyl
On Sale

Future / Purple Reign LP Vinyl

Regular price

Future 'Purple Reign' LP Vinyl

Purple Reign is the sixteenth mixtape by American rapper Future, hosted and executive-produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin.


A1 All Right
A2 Never Forget
A3 Inside The Mattress
A4 Drippin (How U Luv That)
A5 Hater Shit
A6 Salute

B1 Bye Bye
B2 No Charge
B3 Run Up
B4 Perkys Calling
B5 Purple Reign
B6 News Or Something