Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Fugazi / Margin Walker Vinyl
On Sale

Fugazi / Margin Walker Vinyl

Regular price

Fugazi 'Margin Walker' Vinyl

This is Fugazi's second release recorded in December 1988 with John Loder while the band was in England for a European tour. These songs were combined with the tracks from the band's debut 7 Songs EP and was released on the 13 Songs maxi CD. This 12'' EP was re-cut and re-issued in October 2009 (with updated art) and comes with a free MP3 download. Originally Released: June 1989 Ian MacKaye vocals & guitar Guy Picciotto vocals Joe Lally bass Brendan Canty drums.


A1 Margin Walker
A2 And The Same
A3 Burning Too
B1 Provisional
B2 Lockdown
B3 Promises