Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Fred again.. / USB 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Fred again.. / USB 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Fred again.. 'USB' 2xLP Vinyl

USB001’ is an infinite, ever-evolving album that includes recent releases ‘Baby Again’, ‘Rumble’ w/ Skrillex & Flowdan, ‘Jungle’, ‘leavemealone’ w/ Baby Keem and ‘stayinit’ w/ Lil Yachty, plus remixes featuring HAAi, Rico Nasty and Nia Archives.

‘USB001’ also features two new records; ‘BerwynGesaffNeighbours’, which samples BERWYN & Gesaffelstein, and ‘ItsNotREEAALLLLLLLL’. The latter samples DuoTeque, Orion Sun and uses a drum beat first sent to Fred by Four Tet, lifted from an hour-long Richie Hawtin mix recorded in 2001. Richie trawled back through the mix stems of over 100 records spliced together to track down where the drums originated from, tracing them back to a producer called Steve Sullivan.


2. BerwynGesaffNeighbours
3. stayinit
4. leavemealone 

1. Baby again..
2. Rumble
3. Turn On The Lights again.. 
4. Jungle

1. Admit It (u dont want 2) 
2. Lights Out 

1. leavemealone (Nia Archives remix)
2. Jungle (Rico Nasty remix)
3. Lights Out (HAAi remix)