Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Four Tet / Pause LP Vinyl
On Sale

Four Tet / Pause LP Vinyl

Regular price
Pause is the second album by Four Tet. It was released on 28 May 2001 on Domino.


A1. Glue Of The World
A2. Twenty Three
A3. Harmony One
A4. Parks
A5. Leila Came Round And We Watched A Video
A6. Untangle

B1. Everything Is Alright
B2. No More Mosquitoes
B3. Tangle
B4. You Could Ruin My Day
B5. Hilarious Movie Of The 90's