Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Four Tet / New Energy 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Four Tet / New Energy 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
New Energy is the ninth studio album by British electronic musician Four Tet on 29 September 2017 by Text Records. It landed on several year-end lists by publications such as PopMatters, Q, Uncut, The Guardian, and Pitchfork.

A1 Alap
A2 Two Thousand And Seventeen
A3 LA Trance
A4 Tremper

B1 Lush
B2 Scientists
B3 Falls 2
B4 You Are Loved

C1 SW9 9SL
C2 10 Midi
C3 Memories

D1 Daughter
D2 Gentle Soul
D3 Planet