Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Four Tet / Beautiful Rewind LP Vinyl
On Sale

Four Tet / Beautiful Rewind LP Vinyl

Regular price

Four Tet 'Beautiful Rewind' LP Vinyl

Beautiful Rewind is the seventh studio album by electronic musician Four Tet. It was released on 14 October 2013, by his own record label, Text Records. The song "Kool FM" appears in Grand Theft Auto V on the radio station Worldwide FM.


1. Gong
2. Parallel Jalebi
3. Our Navigation
4. Ba Teaches Yoga
5. Kool FM
6. Crush
7. Buchla
8. Aerial
9. Ever Never
10. Unicorn
11. Your Body Feels