Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Flying Lotus / Yasuke LP Red Vinyl
On Sale

Flying Lotus / Yasuke LP Red Vinyl

Regular price
Flying Lotus 'Yasuke' LP Red Vinyl

Yasuke is the soundtrack album and original score by Flying Lotus, created for the series. It was released on April 30, 2021 through Warp Records and features appearances by Thundercat, Denzel Curry, and Niki Randa.


A1 War at the Door
A2 Black Gold
A3 Your Lord
A4 Shoreline Sus
A5 Hiding in the Shadows
A6 Crust
A7 Fighting Without Honor
A8 Pain and Blood
A9 War Lords
A10 Sachi
A11 Your Screams
A12 Using What You Got
A13 African Samurai
A14 Where's the Girl?

B1 Kurosaka Strikes!
B2 This Cursed Life
B3 RoBomb
B4 Taiko Time // Sacrifice
B5 Your Day Off
B6 Your Armour
B7 Enchanted
B8 Mind Flight
B9 Survivors
B10 Your Head // We Won
B11 The Eyes of Vengeance
B12 Between Memories