Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Flume / Flume LP Vinyl
On Sale

Flume / Flume LP Vinyl

Regular price
Flume is the debut studio album by Australian electronic musician Flume. It was released on 9 November 2012, by Future Classic. At the J Awards of 2013, the album won Australian Album of the Year.

A1. Sintra
A2. Holdin On
A3. Left Alone
A4. Sleepless
A5. On Top
A6. Stay Close
A7. Insane
A8. Change

B1. Ezra
B2. More Than You Thought
B3. Space Cadet
B4. Bring You Down
B5. Warm Thoughts
B6. What You Need
B7. Star Eyes