Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Floodlights / From A View LP Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Floodlights / From A View LP Clear Vinyl

Regular price
Floodlights 'From A View LP Clear Vinyl

From a View is the debut LP from Melbourne’s Floodlights. This full length album explores themes of identity, personal crossroads and the misuse of power in the modern world. Historical awareness remains a central pillar for the band's material, and is often a theme that shines through various songs from the lyrical content. Floodlights are made up of members Louis Parsons, Ashlee Kehoe, Joe Draffen and Archie Shannon. 


1. Water's Edge
2. Matter of Time
3. Walk Away 
4. Don't Pick That Scratch 
5. Glory of Control
6. Thanks for Understanding 
7. It Was All Going So Well 
8. Tropical Fun
9. Proud and Well
10. Shifting Shadows
11. Happiness