Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Fatboy Slim / The Best Of Fatboy Slim 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Fatboy Slim / The Best Of Fatboy Slim 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Fatboy Slim 'The Best Of Fatboy Slim' 2xLP Vinyl

This is the new 2LP Best Of assembling the biggest hits and remixes produced by Fatboy Slim aka Norman Cook!

Spanning nearly two decades of his career, Fatboy Slim still dominates the dancefloor as his international touring schedule demonstrates. This collection includes multiple top 10 hits along with the most successful remix productions of his career.

This is the definitive release documenting the original superstar DJ!


A1 Fatboy Slim – Praise You
A2 Fatboy Slim – Weapon Of Choice
A3 Beastie Boys – Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)

B1 Fatboy Slim – Rockafeller Skank
B2 Wildchild – Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
B3 Fatboy Slim – Michael Jackson

C1 Fatboy Slim – Right Here, Right Now (Camelphat Remix)
C2 Fatboy Slim – Song For Lindy
C3 Fatboy Slim – Talkin' Bout My Baby (Midfield General Disco Reshuffle)

D1 Groove Armada – I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)
D2 Fatboy Slim – Song For Shelter (Chemical Brothers Remix)
D3 Fatboy Slim Feat. Beardyman – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)

EU pressing.