Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Erykah Badu / Mama's Gun 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Erykah Badu / Mama's Gun 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Mama's Gun is the second studio album by American singer Erykah Badu. It was recorded between 1999 and 2000 at Electric Lady Studios in New York and released on November 21, 2000, by Motown Records.


A1 Penitentiary Philosophy
A2 Didn't Cha Know
A3 My Life
A4 ... & On

B1 Cleva
B2 Hey Sugah
B3 Booty
B4 Kiss Me On My Neck (Hesi)
B5 A.D. 2000

C1 Orange Moon
C2 In Love With You
C3 Bag Lady

D1 Time's A Wastin'
D2 Green Eyes