Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Elizabeth / The Wonderful World of Nature LP Hot Pink Vinyl
On Sale

Elizabeth / The Wonderful World of Nature LP Hot Pink Vinyl

Regular price

Elizabeth 'The Wonderful World of Nature' LP Hot Pink Vinyl

2022 Reissue on Hot Pink Vinyl

A new patron saint of sad girls, Elizabeth is a glamorous tragic, a queer pop anti-heroine holding a curtain of glittering melodies and catchy veneers over ugly truths. "Parties" is a sparkling, slowburn sad-banger, an exorcism in excess, and an awakening. Channelling the energy of Marissa Cooper dumping her banana lounge into the pool, 'Parties' is messy, glamorous, and demands your attention. The Wonderful World of Nature is made up of pop songs that leave a lasting mark; they bruise and linger. Tasked with building out the world in Elizabeth’s deepest imagination was producer John Castle, who now adds Elizabeth to his roster of collaborators alongside Hatchie, Cub Sport, Jack River and Vance Joy. Operating with an absolute absence of ego, together Castle and Elizabeth succumbed to their purest pop whims.


1. Beautiful Baby
2. Parties
3. Don't let my love (bring you down)
4. Here
5. Death Toll
6. I Want You
7. Meander
8. I've Been Thinking
9. Imagining The Changes
10. Burn It All
11. Take Me Back