Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Eazy-E ‎/ Eazy-Duz-It LP Vinyl
On Sale

Eazy-E ‎/ Eazy-Duz-It LP Vinyl

Regular price
Eazy-Duz-It is the debut studio album by American rapper (and N.W.A member) Eazy-E. It was released on September 13, 1988, by Ruthless Records and Priority Records. It is widely regarded as one of the greatest gangsta rap albums.

1. (Prelude)
2. Still Talkin'
3. Nobody Move
4. 2 Hard Mutha's
5. Boyz-N-The Hood (Remix)
6. Eazy-Duz-It

7. We Want Eazy
8. Eazy-Er Said Than Dunn
9. Radio
10. No More?'s
11. I'mma Break It Down
12. Eazy - Chapter 8 Verse 10 (B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T.)