Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Drake / Scorpion 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Drake / Scorpion 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Scorpion is the fifth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on June 29, 2018. It is a double album: the first disc is primarily hip hop, while its second disc has been described as R&B and pop. It features guest appearances from Jay-Z and Ty Dolla Sign, as well as posthumous appearances from Michael Jackson and Static Major.

A1 Survival
A2 Nonstop
A3 Elevate
A4 Emotionless
A5 God's Plan
A6 I'm Upset

B1 8 Out Of 10
B2 Mob Ties
B3 Can't Take A Joke
B4 Sandra's Rose
B5 Talk Up
B6 Is There More

C1 Peak
C2 Summer Games
C3 Jaded
C4 Nice For What
C5 Finesse
C6 Ratchet Happy Birthday
C7 That's How You Feel

D1 Blue Tint
D2 In My Feelings
D3 Don't Matter to Me
D4 After Dark
D5 Final Fantasy
D6 March 14