Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Dr. Octagon /  Dr. Octagon 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Dr. Octagon / Dr. Octagon 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Dr. Octagon is the debut solo studio album by American rapper and Ultramagnetic MCs member Kool Keith, released under the alias Dr. Octagon. It was originally released on May 7, 1996, on Mo' Wax in the United Kingdom. The album was produced by Dan "The Automator" Nakamura and featured the work of turntablist DJ Qbert.

Side A

1. Intro
2. 3000
3. I Got to Tell You
4. Earth People
5. No Awareness

Side B

6. Real Raw
7. General Hospital
8. Blue Flowers
9. Technical Difficulties
10. A Visit to the Gynecologyst

Side C

11. Bear Witness
12. Dr Octagon
13. Girl Let Me Touch You
14. I'm Destructive
15. Wild and Crazy

Side D

16. Elective Surgery
17. Halfsharkalligatorhalfman
18. Blue Flowers Revisited
19. Waiting List
20. 1977