Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Dr Dre /  The Chronic  2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Dr Dre / The Chronic 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Dr Dre 'The Chronic' 2xLP Vinyl

The Chronic is the debut studio album by American hip hop producer and rapper Dr. Dre. It was released on December 15, 1992, by his own record label Death Row Records and distributed by Interscope Records.


  1. Chronic (Intro) (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  2. Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin') (Featuring Jewell, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  3. Let Me Ride (Featuring Jewell)
  4. Day the Niggaz Took Over (Featuring RBX, Snoop Dogg, Daz)
  5. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  6. Deeez Nuuuts (Featuring Nate Dogg, Warren G, Snoop Dogg)
  7. Lil' Ghetto Boy (Featuring Snoop Dogg, Daz)
  8. Nigga Witta Gun (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
  9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat(Featuring BJ "Tha Mocking Bird" RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  10. $20 Sack Pyramid (Featuring Big Tittie Nickie, Samara, Snoop Dogg)
  11. Lyrical Gangbang (Featuring Kurupt, RBX)
  12. High Powered (Featuring RBX)
  13. Doctor's Office (Featuring Jewell)
  14. Stranded on Death Row  (Featuring Bushwick Bill, Kurupt, RBX, Snoop Dogg)
  15. Roach (The Chronic Outro) (Featuring Emmage, Jewell, RBX)
  16. Bitches Ain't Shit (Featuring Kurupt, Snoop Dogg)