Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Honey Bones / CD
On Sale

Honey Bones / CD

Regular price

Dope Lemon  'Honey Bones,' was three years in the making, recorded on Stones' farm, at his own personal recording studio, Belafonte Studios.

The making of 'Honey Bones' became the ultimate reflection of Angus's existence, a world where reality and fantasy, creativity and practicality flow together unobstructed, to form things tangible but that feel like a dream.

Track List

  1. Marinade
  2. Uptown Folks
  3. Fuck Things Up
  4. Coyote
  5. How Many Times
  6. Stonecutters
  7. Honey Bones
  8. The Way You Do
  9. Won't Let You Go
  10. Best Girl

Label - EMI Music Australia