Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Doja Cat / Hot Pink LP Vinyl
On Sale

Doja Cat / Hot Pink LP Vinyl

Regular price
Doja Cat 'Hot Pink' LP Vinyl

Hot Pink is the second studio album by American singer and rapper Doja Cat. It was released on November 7, 2019.


A1 Cyber Sex
A2 Won't Bite
A3 Rules
A4 Bottom Bitch
A5 Say So
A6 Like That
B1 Talk Dirty
B2 Addiction
B3 Streets
B4 Shine
B5 Better Than Me
B6 Juicy