Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
DMA'S / For Now LP Vinyl
On Sale

DMA'S / For Now LP Vinyl

Regular price
For Now is the second album by Australian indie rock band DMA's, released on 27 April 2018.


A1 For Now
A2 Dawning
A3 Time & Money
A4 In The Air
A5 The End
A6 Warsaw

B1 Do I Need You Now?
B2 Break Me
B3 Lazy Love
B4 Tape Deck Sick
B5 Health
B6 Emily Whyte