Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
DJ Seinfeld / Mirrors 2xLP Black Vinyl
On Sale

DJ Seinfeld / Mirrors 2xLP Black Vinyl

Regular price

DJ Seinfeld 'Mirrors' 2xLP Black Vinyl

If much of DJ Seinfeld’s previous work was characterised by a sepia-tinged haze, a result of the producer’s deliberately lo-fi production techniques, then brand new album ‘Mirrors’ sees his music come firmly into focus.


A1 She Loves Me
A2 Walking With Ur Smile

B1 U Already Know
B2 The Right Place
B3 Home Calling

C1 These Things Will Come To Be
C2 Tell Me One More Time

D1 Someday
D2 I Feel Better
D3 Song For The Lonely