Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Dirty Projectors / Bitte Orca LP Vinyl
On Sale

Dirty Projectors / Bitte Orca LP Vinyl

Regular price
Bitte Orca is the fifth studio album by American experimental rock band Dirty Projectors, released on June 9, 2009 on Domino Records. Pitchfork ranked Bitte Orca at number 2 on its 2009 "Best Of" list, and 56 on its list of the Top 200 Albums of the 2000s.

1. Cannibal Resource
2. Temecula Sunrise
3. The Bride
4. Stillness Is the Move
5. Two Doves
6. Useful Chamber
7. No Intention
8. Remade Horizon
9. Fluorescent Half Dome