Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Devo / Hardcore Volume 1 LP Vinyl
On Sale

Devo / Hardcore Volume 1 LP Vinyl

Regular price
Devo 'Hardcore Volume 1' LP Vinyl

4-track recordings made in Akron, Ohio between April 1974 and December 1977.


A1 Mechanical Man
A2 Auto Modown
A3 Space Girl Blues
A4 Social Fools
A5 Soo Bawls
A6 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
A7 Jocko Homo

B1 Golden Energy
B2 Buttered Beauties
B3 Midget
B4 I'm A Potato
B5 Uglatto
B6 Stop Look And Listen
B7 Ono
B8 Mongoloid