Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Devo / Freedom of Choice LP White Vinyl
On Sale

Devo / Freedom of Choice LP White Vinyl

Regular price
Devo 'Freedom of Choice' LP White Vinyl

Freedom of Choice is the third studio album by the American new wave band Devo. It was originally released in May 1980 on the Warner Bros. label. The album contained their biggest hit, "Whip It".


1. Girl U Want
2. It's Not Right
3. Whip It
4. Snowball
5. Ton O' Luv
6. Freedom Of Choice
7. Gates Of Steel
8. Cold War
9. Don't You Know
10. That's Pep!
11. Mr. B's Ballroom
12. Planet Earth