Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Depeche Mode /  Violator LP Vinyl
On Sale

Depeche Mode / Violator LP Vinyl

Regular price

Depeche Mode 'Violator' LP Vinyl

Violator is the seventh studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode. It was first released on 19 March 1990 by Mute Records internationally, and by Sire and Reprise Records in the United States.


- Disc 1 -
1 World in My Eyes
2 Sweetest Perfection
3 Personal Jesus
4 Halo
5 Waiting for the Night
- Disc 2 -
1 Enjoy the Silence
2 Policy of Truth
3 Blue Dress
4 Clean