Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Danny Brown / uknowhatimsayin¿ LP Vinyl
On Sale

Danny Brown / uknowhatimsayin¿ LP Vinyl

Regular price

Danny Brown 'uknowhatimsayin¿' LP Vinyl

uknowhatimsayin¿ is the fifth studio album by American rapper Danny Brown. It was released on October 4, 2019, by Warp Records. The album features guest appearances from Run the Jewels, Obongjayar, JPEGMafia and Blood Orange.


1. Change Up
2. Theme Song
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Tearz (feat. Run The Jewels)
5. Belly of The Beast (feat Obongjayar)
6. Savage Nomad
7. Best Life
8. uknowhatimsayin¿ (feat. Obongjayar)
9. Negro Spiritual (feat. JPEGMAFIA)
10. Shine (feat. Blood Orange)
11. Combat