Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Daft Punk / Discovery 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Daft Punk / Discovery 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Daft Punk 'Discovery' 2xLP Vinyl

Discovery is the second studio album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk, released internationally 12 March 2001 by Virgin Records. The album spawned six singles including club hit "One More Time" featuring Romanthony.


A1. One More Time
A2. Aerodynamic
A3. Digital Love

B1. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
B2. Crescendolls
B3. Nightvision
B4. Superheroes

C1. High Life
CC. Something About Us
C3. Voyager
C4. Veridis Quo

D1. Short Circuit
D2. Face to Face
D3. Too Long