Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Daft Punk / Daft Club 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Daft Punk / Daft Club 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Daft Punk 'Daft Club' 2xLP Vinyl

Daft Club is the first remix album by the French electronic music duo Daft Punk, released on 1 December 2003 by Virgin Records. The album features numerous remixes of tracks from their second album, Discovery, and one from their debut, Homework.


A1 Ouverture
A2 Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
A3 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)

B1 Face To Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
B2 Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
B3 Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)

C1 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess & Crabbe Remix)
C2 Face To Face (Demon Remix)

D1 Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
D2 Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
D3 Too Long (Gonzales Version)