Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cornelius / Point 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Cornelius / Point 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Point is the fourth studio album by Japanese musician Cornelius.


A1 Bug (Electric Last Minute)
A2 Point Of View Point
A3 Smoke
A4 Drop
A5 Another View Point
A6 Tone Twilight Zone

B7 Bird Watching At Inner Forest
B8 I Hate Hate
B9 Brazil
B10 Fly
B11 Nowhere

C12 Point Of View Point (Yann Tomita Mix)

D13 Drop (The Tusen Takk Rework) (Kings Of Convenience Mix)
D14 Drop (Herbert's Kangaroo Dub) (Mathew Herbert Mix)