Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
21 Savage / I Am > I Was 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

21 Savage / I Am > I Was 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

 21 Savage 'I Am > I Was' 2xLP Vinyl

I Am I Was is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage, originally released on December 21, 2018. I Am I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travis Scott, among others. I Am I Was is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". The album debuted atop the Billboard 200.


A1 A Lot
A2 Break Da Law
A3 A&T
A4 Out For The Night

B1 Gun Smoke
B2 1.5
B3 All My Friends
B4 Can't Leave Without It

C1 Asmr
C2 Ball W/o You
C3 Good Day
C4 Pad Lock

D1 Monster
D2 Letter 2 My Momma
D3 4L
D4 Out For The Night (Part 2)