Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Common / Be 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Common / Be 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Be is the sixth studio album by American rapper Common. It was released on May 24, 2005, by Geffen Records and GOOD Music. The album was primarily produced by rapper Kanye West, with additional production from frequent collaborator J Dilla.

1. Be (Intro)
2. The Corner
3. Go!
4. Faithful
5. Testify
6. Love Is…
7. Chi-City
8. The Food
9. Real People
10. They Say
11. It's Your World (Part 1 & 2)