Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cold Chisel / East LP + 7" Vinyl
On Sale

Cold Chisel / East LP + 7" Vinyl

Regular price
Cold Chisel 'East' LP + 7" Vinyl

East is the third studio album by Australian pub rock band Cold Chisel, released in June 1980.

LP tracklisting:

A1 Standing On The Outside
A2 Never Before
A3 Choirgirl
A4 Rising Sun
A5 My Baby
A6 Tomorrow

B1 Cheap Wine
B2 Best Kept Lies
B3 Ita
B4 Star Hotel
B5 Four Walls
B6 My Turn To Cry

7" tracklisting:

C1 Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live)
D2 The Party's Over