Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Caribou ‎/ Suddenly LP Vinyl
On Sale

Caribou ‎/ Suddenly LP Vinyl

Regular price
Suddenly is the tenth studio album by Canadian musician Dan Snaith, released by City Slang on February 28, 2020. It is Snaith's fifth album as Caribou, and his first since Our Love (2014).


A1 Sister
A2 You And I
A3 Sunny's Time
A4 New Jade
A5 Home
A6 Lime
A7 Never Come Back

B1 Filtered Grand Piano
B2 Like I Loved You
B3 Magpie
B4 Ravi
B5 Cloud Song