Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bright Eyes / I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning LP Vinyl
On Sale

Bright Eyes / I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning LP Vinyl

Regular price
Bright Eyes 'I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning' LP Vinyl

For the most part this record was recorded one freezing week in February of 2004 at Presto! In Lincoln, NE by Mike Mogis. Except for EmmyLou and Jim James who added their loveliness in the spring in Nashville and Louisville respectively. It was then mixed by Mike at Presto! in June and mastered by Doug Van Sloan at Studio B in Omaha. The painstaking and beautiful artwork/patchwork was made by Zack Nipper with layout help from Jadon Ulrich. I would like to thank these individuals as well as all the other incredible musicians who gave their time, talent, and love to make this recording what it is.


A1 At The Bottom Of Everything
A2 We Are Nowhere And It's Now
A3 Old Soul Song (For The New World Order)
A4 Lua
A5 Train Under Water
B1 First Day Of My Life
B2 Another Travelin' Song
B3 Land Locked Blues
B4 Poison Oak
B5 Road To Joy