Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bloods / Feelings LP Vinyl
On Sale

Bloods / Feelings LP Vinyl

Regular price

Bloods / Feelings LP Vinyl

Feelings sees Bloods songs evolve from garage-punk fun to fully realised pop-punk anthems. The song-writing on Feelings is proof of a band that has grown together and learned to embraced their collective love of pop hooks and wall-of-sound distortion. Pushing themselves further than ever before, Feelings was written over a tumultuous eighteen month period and while lead singer MC was processing the end of a ten year relationship, which inevitably crept into so many of the songs that make up the record.


A1 Bring My Walls Down
A2 Feelings
A3 Talk
A4 Step Back
B1 Bug Eyes
B2 Penny's Song
B3 Broken Heart
B4 Slow Break
B5 Part Of Me