Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Blondshell / Blondshell LP Vinyl
On Sale

Blondshell / Blondshell LP Vinyl

Regular price
Blondshell 'Blondshell' LP Vinyl

Blondshell is the debut album by American singer-songwriter Blondshell. It is her first release following an earlier pop career under the name BAUM. The album was released on April 7, 2023 via Partisan Records.


A1 Veronica Mars
A2 Kiss City
A3 Olympus
A4 Salad
A5 Sepsis

B1 Sober Together
B2 Joiner
B3 Tarmac
B4 Dangerous