Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Blondie / Blondie LP Vinyl
On Sale

Blondie / Blondie LP Vinyl

Regular price
The eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Blondie. The album reached No. 14 in Australia where "In the Flesh" was a Top 3 hit. At the time, Rolling Stone called the album "a playful exploration of Sixties pop interlarded with trendy nihilism".

1. X Offender
2. Little Girl Lies:04
3. In The Flesh
4. Look Good In Blue
5. In The Sun
6. A Shark In Jets Clothing

7. Man Overboard
8. Rip Her To Shreads
9. Rifle Range
10. kung Fu Girls
11. The Attack Of The Giant Ants