Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Blondie / Against The Odds 1974 - 1982 4xLP Vinyl Box Set
On Sale

Blondie / Against The Odds 1974 - 1982 4xLP Vinyl Box Set

Regular price

Blondie 'Against The Odds 1974 - 1982' 4xLP Vinyl Box Set

4 LP black vinyl set features the very best of the outtakes and rarities from the Super Deluxe Collector’s Edition, remastered from the original analog tapes and cut at Abbey Road Studios. Included is a 112-page book featuring an exhaustive look at Blondie’s international notoriety via picture sleeves and regional pressings.


Out In The Streets (Out-takes & Rarities)
A1 Out In The Streets (1974 Session)
A2 The Disco Song (1974 Session)
A3 Sexy Ida (1974 Session)
A4 Platinum Blonde (Betrock Demo)
A5 The Thin Line (Betrock Demo)
A6 Puerto Rico (Betrock Demo)
A7 Out In The Streets (Betrock Demo)
B1 Nameless (Home Tape)
B2 Mr. Sightseer
B3 Sunday Girl (Home Tape)
B4 Theme From Topkapi (Home Tape)
B5 The Hardest Part (Home Tape)
B6 Ring Of Fire (Home Tape)

Plaza Sound (Out-takes & Rarities)
A1 X Offender (Intro)
A2 X Offender (Private Stock Single Version)
A3 In The Sun (Private Stock Single Version)
A4 Little Girl Lies (Private Stock Mix)
A5 In The Flesh (Extended Intro)
A6 A Shark In Jets Clothing (Take 2)
A7 Kung Fu Girls (Take 8)
A8 Scenery (Plaza Sound Outtake)
B1 Denis (Terry Ellis Mix)
B2 Bermuda Triangle Blues - Flight 45 (Take 1)
B3 I Didn't Have The Nerve To Say No (Take 1)
B4 I'm On E (Take 2)
B5 Kidnapper (Take 2)
B6 Detroit 442 (Take 2)
B7 Poet's Problem

Parallel Beats (Out-takes & Rarities)
A1 Once I Had A Love (Mike Chapman Demo)
A2 Sunday Girl (French Version)
A3 I'll Never Break Away From This Heart Of Mine (Pretty Baby) (Take 1)
A4 Hanging On The Telephone (Mike Chapman Demo)
A5 Will Anything Happen (Instrumental)
A6 Underground Girl
B1 Call Me
B2 Spaghetti Song (Atomic Pt. 2)
B3 Die Young Stay Pretty (Take 1)
B4 Union City Blue (Instrumental)
B5 Llámame

Coca Cola (Out-takes & Rarities)
A1 I Love You Honey, Give Me A Beer (Go Through It)
A2 Live It Up (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
A3 Angels On The Balcony (Giorgio Moroder Demo)
A4 The Tide Is High (Demo)
A5 Suzy & Jeffrey
B1 Rapture (Disco Version)
B2 Autoamerican Ad
B3 Yuletide Throwdown