Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Big Star / #1 Record LP Vinyl
On Sale

Big Star / #1 Record LP Vinyl

Regular price
#1 Record is the debut album by the American rock band Big Star. It was released in August 1972.


A1. Feel
A2. The Ballad Of El Goodo
A3. In The Street
A4. Thirteen
A5. Don't Lie To Me
A6. The India Song

B1. When My Baby's Beside Me
B2. My Life Is Right
B3. Give Me Another Chance
B4. Try Again
B6. ST 100/6