Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ben Lee / Awake Is The New Sleep 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Ben Lee / Awake Is The New Sleep 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Ben Lee 'Breathing Tornados' LP Vinyl

Ben Lee's seminal masterpiece 'Awake Is The New Sleep,' available on vinyl for the first time! Includes the beloved songs "Catch My Disease," "Gamble Everything For Love" and "We're All In This Together." Guest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt).


A1 Whatever It Is
A2 Gamble Everything For Love
A3 Begin
A4 Catch My Disease
A5 Apple Candy

B1 Ache For You
B2 Into The Dark
B3 No Right Angles
B4 Get Gotten
B5 Close I've Come

C1 The Debt Collectors
C2 We're All In This Together
C3 Light
C4 I'm Willing

D1 Begin (demo)
D2 How Lovers Pray (outtake)
D3 Gamble Everything For Love (live on KEXP)
D4 New Old Song (outtake)
D5 Desire (outtake)
D6 No Right Angles (live on KEXP)