Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Basement Jaxx / Rooty 2xLP Pink + Blue Vinyl
On Sale

Basement Jaxx / Rooty 2xLP Pink + Blue Vinyl

Regular price
Basement Jaxx 'Rooty' 2xLP Pink + Blue Vinyl

Named after their infamous Brixton club night, Basement Jaxx’s second album Rooty saw Basement Jaxx continue to push the boundaries of pop and club music. The album mixes classic house with generous lashings of punk, funk, R&B, jazz, hip hop, 2-step and pop song-craft in a mad genre crash that works like a charm. It features the massive tracks “Where’s Your Head At”, “Romeo” and “Do Your Thing.”


A1 Romeo
A2 Breakaway

B1 Jus 1 Kiss
B2 Broken Dreams
B3 I Want You

C1 Get Me Off
C2 Where's Your Head At
D1 Do Your Thing

D2 Freakalude
D3 Crazy Girl
D4 All I Know