Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Ariel Pink / Pom Pom 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Ariel Pink / Pom Pom 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Ariel Pink / Pom Pom 2xLP Vinyl

pom pom is Ariel Pink’s third studio album for 4AD, following his Haunted Graffiti releases Before Today (2010) and Mature Themes (2012).  Across its 17 tracks and 69 minutes, pom pom is unfiltered Ariel, a pied piper of the absurd, with infectious tales of romance, murder, frog princes and Jell-O.


Side A
1. Plastic Raincoats In The Pig Parade
2. White Freckles
3. Four Shadows
4. Lipstick
5. Not Enough Violence

Side B
6. Put Your Number In My Phone
7. One Summer Night
8. Nude Beach A Go-Go
9. Goth Bomb
10. Dinosaur Carebears

Side C
11. Negativ Ed
12. Sexual Athletics
13. Jell-O
14. Black Ballerina

Side D
15. Picture Me Gone
16. Exile On Frog Street
17. Dayzed Inn Daydreams