Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Animal Collective / Sung Tongs LP Vinyl
On Sale

Animal Collective / Sung Tongs LP Vinyl

Regular price

Sung Tongs is the fifth studio album by American experimental pop band Animal Collective, released on May 3, 2004 by FatCat Records. The album generated much praise from critics upon its release and was featured in best-of lists at the end of 2004 and the decade of the 2000s.

1. Leaf House
2. Who Would Win a Rabbit
3. The Softest Voice
4. Winter's Love
5. Kids on Holiday
6. Sweet Road
7. Visiting Friends
8. College
9. We Tigers
10. Mouth Wooed Her
11. Good Lovin Outside
12. Whaddit I Done