Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Animal Collective / Feels 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Animal Collective / Feels 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Feels is the sixth studio album by American experimental pop band Animal Collective, released in October 2005 by FatCat Records. The album received acclaim from music critics, and was included at number 55 on Pitchfork's list of "The 200 Best Albums of the 2000s".

1. Did You See The Words
2. Grass
3. Flesh Canoe
4. The Purple Bottle
5. Bees
6. Banshee Beat
7. Daffy Duck
8. Loch Raven
9. Turn Into Something