Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Adele / 30 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Adele / 30 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Adele '30' LP Vinyl

30 is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter Adele, released on 19 November 2021 by Melted Stone and Columbia Records. 


A1 Strangers By Nature
A2 Easy On Me
A3 My Little Love

B1 Cry Your Heart Out
B2 Oh My God
B3 Can I Get It

C1 I Drink Wine
C2 All Night Parking (Interlude)
C3 Woman Like Me

D1 Hold On
D2 To Be Loved
D3 Love Is A Game