Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Adalita / Inland LP Silver Vinyl
On Sale

Adalita / Inland LP Silver Vinyl

Regular price
Adalita 'Inland' LP Silver Vinyl

Inland is the daring third solo album from Australian rock icon Adalita. Shimmering with introspection, the ten track album benefits from a solid gestation period, and bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics, and Adalita’s trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar.

This is a very limited pressing on silver vinyl.


A1 Private Feeling
A2 Equations
A3 Dazzling
A4 Savage Heart
A5 Hit Me

B1 Listened Hard
B2 Tropic
B3 Blue Smoke
B4 Missed You
B5 Abandoned Houses